Pod

Tutors

The following individuals may be available for private tutoring.  Please contact them individually regarding schedule, rates, etc.

Brittney Bruschera
St. Ignatius 5th Grade Teacher’s Assistant
bbruschera@stignatiussacschool.org

Ana Gonzalez
St. Ignatius 8th Grade Teacher’s Assistant
School Year and Summer
agonzalez@stignatiussacschool.org

Amy Herrick
St. Ignatius 4th Grade Teacher
TK-5th, all subjects
aherrick@stignatiussacschool.org

David Hills
St. Ignatius Advanced Math Teacher
Math, K-8th
dhills@stignatiussacschool.org

Courtney Larson
St. Ignatius 6th Homeroom and 5th/6th Math Teacher
Summer Only
clarson@stignatiussacschool.org

Carol Nelson
St. Ignatius 4th Grade Aide
1st-4th grades, all subjects
School Year and Summer
cnelson@stignatiussacschool.org
916-524-3409

Angela Olsen
St. Ignatius 7th & 8th Grade Math & Religion Teacher
aolsen@stignatiussacschool.org

Rachel Spinelli
St. Ignatius 1st Grade Teacher
TK-4th, all subjects
5th-8th Math
rspinelli@stignatiussacschool.org

Michelle Villegas
St. Ignatius 7th Grade Teacher’s Assistant
mvillegas@stignatiussacschool.org

Carol Walker
Former St. Ignatius 5th & 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
cwalker@stignatiussacschool.org