Pod

Tutors

The following individuals may be available for private tutoring.  Please contact them individually regarding schedule, rates, etc.

Kayla Berghoff
Former St.Ignatius Teacher’s Assistant                                                       
All Subjects TK-8th                                       
kayla.berghoff@gmail.com
(916) 803-3921

Ana Gonzalez
St. Ignatius 8th Grade Teacher’s Assistant
agonzalez@stignatiussacschool.org

Jordan Holmes
St. Ignatius 5th Grade Aide
Language Arts, All Grades
jholmes@stignatiussacschool.org

Carol Nelson
St. Ignatius 4th Grade Aide
1st-4th grades, all subjects
cnelson@stignatiussacschool.org
916-524-3409

Angela Olsen
St. Ignatius 7th & 8th Grade Math & History Teacher
aolsen@stignatiussacschool.org

Rachel Spinelli
St. Ignatius 1st Grade Teacher
TK-4th, all subjects
5th-8th Math
rspinelli@stignatiussacschool.org

Carol Walker
Former St. Ignatius 5th & 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
cwalker@stignatiussacschool.org

 

Commands